# Agar Agar Powder

GH₵ 120 · Lapaz

Used for food glazing, gummies and the viral crystal candy. 
Vegan alternative to gelatin

## Details

- Type: Sweeties
- Specialty: No Added Salt, No Added Sugar, No Artificial Colours, No Artificial Flavour, No Preservatives
- Dietary Needs: Raw, Vegan

Category: Food & Agric / Meals and Drinks

Seller: [Bae Botanicals](https://trueseller.app/sellers/bae-botanicals-a3e96848abe8ea1ea0b8874f)

[Listing](https://trueseller.app/marketplace/food-agric/meals-and-drinks/agar-agar-powder-ec8679353567341ab6d38b51)
